Timothy Tye's Travel Encyclopedia
Rapid Penang bus 610: Kepala Batas to Tasek Gelugor

Rapid Penang bus 610 is a bus route from Kepala Batas to Tasek Gelugor in Seberang Perai. Details of the route is as follows:

Kompleks Dato Kailan - Jalan Ahmad Badawi - Jalan Bertam Indah 2 - Jalan Bertam Indah 1 - Jalan Kubang Menerong - Taman Putra Bertam - Jalan Gelugor - Jalan Padang Cempedak - Jalan Permatang Manggis - Jalan Jarak Atas - Jalan Pokok Tampang - Tasek Gelugor - Jalan Pokok Tampang - Jalan Jarak Atas - Jalan Permatang Manggis - Jalan Padang Cempedak - Jalan Gelugor - Taman Putra Bertam - Jalan Kubang Menerong - Jalan Bertam Indah 1 - Jalan Bertam Indah 2 - Jalan Ahmad Badawi - Kompleks Dato Kailan

Return to Rapid Penang Bus Routes main page

All about me

Thank you for visiting my travel encyclopedia. I started it in 2003, and today it has over twenty thousand pages, all written by me. My name is , you can call me Tim. I am a full-time website author writing only my own website, to describe things and places I am curious about. To know more about me, go to www.timothytye.com I have been living at home writing my websites full time since 2007. I describe my alternative lifestyle in my Happy Jobless Guy website.

As a Christian, I hope that through this website, I am able to deliver God's Good News to people all over the world.

If you wish to contact me, please submit the contact form. Thanks again, don't forget to follow me on Facebook!

Copyright © 2003-2017 Timothy Tye. All Rights Reserved.