Timothy Tye's Travel Encyclopedia
Rapid Penang bus 606: Penaga to Bukit Mertajam

Rapid Penang bus 606 is a bus route from Penaga to Bukit Mertajam in Seberang Perai.

Route of Rapid Penang 606 from Penaga

Penaga - Permatang Rambai - Permatang Kuang - Paya Keladi - Bertam Indah - Kompleks Dato' Kailan - Jalan Ahmad Badawi - Jalan Pongsu Seribu - Sungai Dua - Desa Murni - Jalan Kubang Semang - Permatang Pasir - Penanti - Tanah Liat - Summit Plaza Bukit Mertajam - Jalan Aston - Jalan Urusniaga - Rumah Rehat KTM - Hospital - Jalan Dato Ooh Chooi Cheng - Jalan Che Bee Nor - Bukit Mertajam Summit Plaza Bus Terminal

Route of Rapid Penang 606 from Bukit Mertajam

Bukit Mertajam Summit Plaza Bus Terminal - Tanah Liat - Penanti - Permatang Pasir - Jalan Kubang Semang - Desa Murni - Sungai Dua - Jalan Pongsu Seribu - Kompleks Dato Kailan - Bertam Indah - Paya Keladi - Permatang Kuang - Permatang Rambai - Penaga

Return to Rapid Penang Bus Routes main page

All about me

Thank you for visiting my travel encyclopedia. I started it in 2003, and today it has over twenty thousand pages, all written by me. My name is , you can call me Tim. I am a full-time website author writing only my own website, to describe things and places I am curious about. To know more about me, go to www.timothytye.com I have been living at home writing my websites full time since 2007. I describe my alternative lifestyle in my Happy Jobless Guy website.

As a Christian, I hope that through this website, I am able to deliver God's Good News to people all over the world.

If you wish to contact me, please submit the contact form. Thanks again, don't forget to follow me on Facebook!

Copyright © 2003-2017 Timothy Tye. All Rights Reserved.